l Glory Days l

| January 09, 2004 || 5:11 p.m. |

It was in fact the game we were going to & it was the 14th row from the ice where we sat. The only way the night could have been better is if we�d have won. Well that & my boss actually remembering to tape Friends as he promised� but that�s another bitch for another day. They finally had some king�s power play black boy briefs for women so I just had to get me some chonnies w/ the kings on my booty. Now all I need is the sparkly tee w/ the booby holder built in & I will be one dead sexy girl! They had the cutest bathing suit for the Lakers & I told one of the workers that they so had to get that for the kings too! I think we�ve gone kings merchandise crazy. I also got the window decal & he secretly bought us both pens [writing pens].

Tonight�s going to be a cleaning night if I don�t get a hold of the other Libra like me to go dancing [I forget what I used to call her before]. I need to start thinking about packing too. I�ll see what I can do about updating this weekend. I have the itch to rearrange this thing again but my brain is cooking up ideas for a revamp.

We�re going ice-skating in the afternoon & then to a lacrosse game tomorrow night, never watched that before but since it's like hockey it must be great! He got free tickets when he was at the kings/ducks game, again row 14! Sometime around the afternoon I�m meeting up w/ GPSal for a wedding dress appointment which means trying on more dresses & more pictures! Yeah as if I need to daydream any more!

I got a great Robbie Williams CD [home made] in the mail today here @ work! Thanks %%diary_brucegirl%% I love it! Both my girls got their Christmas [or discovered] gifts yesterday & it turned out that Thea sent me one yesterday & Brucegirl�s came to me in the mail but I had forgot to check it in the afternoon. How�s that for synchronicity? I love my d-land friends, they�re better friends than most of my �flesh� friends [excluding tracey & family of course].

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011