l I want to let you see that you are everything and more to me l

| January 12, 2004 || 4:24 p.m. |

Dammit, the castrato just texted me w/ �I had to give the room to someone who could move in immediately�. FUCK!!! He had all ready told me it was mine & I was going to pay him on Friday, I could have found a way of paying him at least half before if it�s a money thing. I am not going to find something that great again which blows. I am so excited about not only saving the $$ but having so much room.

On a lighter note: I am 95% finished w/ the hooded afghan for CW�s sister baby boy born on the 6th. It will be my first complete masterpiece aside from all the scarves.

I�m headed to Trader Joe�s after work to pick up some asparagus [if it�s in season] to make w/ the marinated Ahi Tuna steaks for ding ding. I know guys don�t get into the whole month-aversary thing but I�d like to at least do a nice ding ding for our 10-month mark. I am still in shock that in 60 days we�ll have been together for 1 year. I can�t help but smile & thank god once again for blessing me w/ this beautiful man in my life.

Can�t write much more as I�m late to finish up here at work & get a cracking on this scrum-diddle-umptious ding ding!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011