l It's just another day here in the O.C. l

| January 14, 2004 || 1:13 p.m. |

Today as a Libra
The stars catch you and swing you into the perfect dance. Events are like candies waiting to be unwrapped. A casual invitation hints at a deep undercurrent of positive feelings. For Libra, this is life at its best.

For all the grrls out there, Showtime is starting a new show called �The L word� . It looks pretty interesting & I guess I would fall into the Jenny category at times w/ the difference being my beau knows & as long as it is discussed prior [sometimes after] it�s fine. I�m such the hypocrite on that issue.

I am still searching for a new roommate, I received a call back from a woman who�s looking to move her from New York. Unfortunately for me she�s not moving for a couple of months although we agreed to keep in touch plus I forwarded her to a friend whom is looking to move in April when her lease is up. If all else fails & I have to move again we�ll all get a house in Laguna Beach or that area [in April]. Surprisingly I have received two phone calls about messages I left on Monday. I found quite a few in the pennysaver. Most of them are eliminated after I mention Torin but there is one woman [+her best friend] that I am meeting after work. They have a couple indoor/outdoor cats & an outdoor dog. I�m not too sure about the indoor/outdoor cats cause I don�t like Torin going outside & hate dealing w/ fleas [not to mention heartworms]. But at this point I am seriously considering anything that will take Torin & me.

I really want to buy a new bed. My mattress is sooo old & uncomfortable. There�s a sale at Costco for the Sealy Posturepedic Fenway queen bed, w/ tax it would cost me $420.21 & the window of the sale is February 2 � 9th. I have my car payment coming out of this paycheck on Friday which if I save at least 250 from that one [if I can, doubtful since I have to pay a deposit sometime soon] & can manage to take the on the next check on the 30th then I would just make it but I will be really pushing it. I asked our accounting dept if we would get our w-2�s w/ this week checks but unfortunately he said no, most like w/ the 30th package. Damn! I am so anxious to file & get the $$ I have coming back to me. I think it should be somewhere around $4000 including both state & federal. Ooh man is that going to be sweeeet! I want to put at least half of it in a savings account to forget about for as long as possible, pay a few bills off completely & then possible use the rest as a down payment for new mini cooper? I know I said that I wanted to wait for the new 2005 cabrio style but I�m such a Libra I think I have to get the s class coop now in 2004 [it�s an even number thing I have]. We�ll see. If I file on the 30th when I get it in my hand I might get my refund by the end of February possibly even earlier depending on how many other people have all ready filed [probably not that many].

Until then I will gladly accept donations or loans from people by way of my paypal account! I don�t think that�s going to happen but email me if you are wealthy & generous. I can pay back when I get my refund [again via paypal unless otherwise arranged]. I redid my poems page this morning & have a bug in my tush to redo this one as well. Thanks Hannah for the Angel Betty pic in my comments section [yesterdays]. It is so cute & I managed to find the full picture of the pin that I think I will use. There was the cutest 2004 16-month calendar of Betty that I would love to get as a gift [hint hint].

I may have just found me a QUEEN MATTRESS SET Orthopedic Queen Double Pillowtop New & in plastic for $110.00!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011