l Back in business l

| February 02, 2004 || 11:30 a.m. |

I've got a lot of back tracking to do but I am opening back up w/ a private entries link for my 'now exclusively' private personal life.

For those of you who have been so privileged you can use the same privileged information to be apart of my elite social caste.

I am still waiting for my bed to be delivered & it better be done today or else I am expecting a serious discount on the actual price I am going to pay. This is absolutely ridiculous being w/out a bed for two fucking weeks. My poor back can�t wait to feel the comfort of these new mattresses.

When I went to the gym w/ Tracey on Saturday I stepped on the scale to discover I�ve lost another 5 lbs. I love losing weight but my biggest concern now is not losing but firming what I got. That is the one thing I always bugged my mom about. She was always skinny but what she did have was flabby & not defined. Even if you�re thin & you�re thighs are not solid it can look fat when you sit & the fat squishes to the sides; one of the major drawbacks to having a sit down job.

The main reason I am opening back up is for all the images that I am hosting for my peeps. I realized that when I lock up they can�t use their images or anyone else can�t see their images. That�s just not fair.

I better get back to work. It�s going to be one long day.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011