l Rain drops fallin on my head l

| February 03, 2004 || 10:40 a.m. |

Have I expressed how much I love having a computer at home yet? It�s kind of sad but as soon as I got home from work [sitting on my ass] I continued to sit on my ass on an uncomfortable stool to be on the computer for another close to 6 hours. But I had a lot of fun chatting w/ friends.

I do need to make a bigger effort to firm up though. My thighs are not as taut as I�d like them to be, much smaller yes but I�ve not yet achieved that uber-sexy line of definition that snakes up the side of a woman�s thigh. G-d I love that! I�m such a fan of the female body it�s ridiculous. A couple things I find so damn sexy & I have to achieve is:

1] a nice tone back
2] the use your imagination thigh line
3] a firmer tum tum
4] maybe even firm the arms a bit but those are the least of my worries.

I experience my first real emergency broadcast announcement last night. My city was named as a threatened area for flash flooding & they suggested we move to higher ground until midnight. Talk about scary but I think my new place is considered higher grounds all ready so I didn�t do anything but continue chatting online.

I think that the public portion of this diary is going to be extremely interesting but that�s just the way it has to be from now on. I love my partner too much to disrespect his request. I do hope you all understand.

I�ve decided, as well, to start writing more in my poems diary � there are so many poems that I have not transferred onto the computer but since I have more access than I have had before I can finally do that. I�m also learning more & more everyday about creating templates.

--------------Check out what I�ve done------------------>

Maybe I can turn this diary into more of a template site. Hmm. Maybe I might even be able to get paid for designs. Well not paid but maybe for every custom template made they can just get me something off of my wish list. I�ve seen other people do that; it�s an idea at least. I don�t know, I�m just thinking out loud.

I�m looking more into jobs in Texas lately too. I was surfing the web & realized that my brother�s company is hiring for Sales Reps & Customer Service reps. Hmm that would be kind of easy to get into right? I�m going to toss the idea into the fish tank [my mom] & see if I can get any bites.
I don�t know if it�s age or just the biological clock ticking but the older I get the more I think about & want to move.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011