l Quelle faire je fais? [?] l

| February 04, 2004 || 11:36 a.m. |

Ooh woo! My first nigh in my new bed! Ah was it nice. I wanted to sleep all day long this morning; I so didn�t want to get out of bed. But then again we have no more coffee here at work & my ass is hurting from sitting so much. I�ve got a bony booty now when I sit down. I can feel my sits bones right on the chair � is that bad? I�ve got a ghetto booty but when I sit down on a hard surface it feels strange. Hmm.

I need to find ways to make more $$. I have about a hundred dollars until the 13th but 75 of that is for my cell bill due 2 days before my paycheck is to arrive. My French teacher called me tomorrow & the next 8 sessions is to start today. I can�t afford to pay another $70 dollars again right now. I want to become fluent but maybe I should rely more on my private teacher, French cd�s & even buy some French music to try to submerge myself even more. Being a singer if I listen & learn songs in French maybe that will help. I�m looking into getting the cd my pt has. I�ve all ready heard it many times & there is a song about 9-11 that I like. Hmm or should I go w/ more of a female artist? I don�t know.

I need to figure out a regular schedule for working out & juggling my time w/ my pt. Maybe I should start writing out a week by week plan tonight before I head out to Cheers. If I dug out my crappy old palm pilot would I use it finally? That might keep me up to date & on a routine schedule. But if I do that I would need a bigger purse, I already want a new one anyways. Maybe one of those cute monogram A purses that I saw in Mervyn�s. I loved the black & pink one! It can�t be too big though. Dammit I was going to link a picture but I can�t find one. Argh.

Sarah McLachlan tickets go on sale [I can get them early] Friday & of course I can�t afford to buy the tickets, hell the best gf in the world surprise I have � can�t pay for until the next paycheck & I hope that doesn�t mean I end up losing the seats. I need a sugar daddy or something.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011