l Generosity with strings is not generosity; It is a deal. l

| February 06, 2004 || 3:52 p.m. |

I received this in the mail today while at work & it really made my day so much better! Thank you so much starkitten01!! You are such a sweetheart & I really look forward to chatting w/ you online a lot more & [someday] getting my booty down to your area to grab a couple of drinks!

I have the best friends [online] in the world! I really have enjoyed making all of your templates [or at least helping] & w/ so many of them I have learned more & more about creating them. I think they get better & better everyday. I have to thank you all for giving me the opportunity to learn & inspiring me to create others just for fun & incase someone might want them in the future.

I wish my computer were a little younger so I could work on them more often & at home. Unfortunately though I realized last night that my a: drive is still broken. All of the work I�ve done for you guys in the past is on floppy disks [my work computer doesn�t have a burner]. I can�t even work on them at home unless I email them to myself as attachments! It�s really ridiculous. T- get that laptop I�ll pay top dollar! Well as much top dollar as I can. Heee heeh

It looks like it might be a great weekend. I�m excited, so excited! It�s a full moon today & man can I feel it. I�m gonna sleep well tonight!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011