l Please fly by my manic Monday l

| February 09, 2004 || 11:42 a.m. |

I had a great weekend & this week better go by fast cause after the way this morning has started here at work I need a 3-day weekend! My boss is gone this morning & none of the programs I need to work are working - but it seems like they are working for everyone but me. I think my computer hates me this morning, maybe she's jealous now that I have my computer working at home. heee hee

Is it vain for me to enjoy my new skinnier body? I just love feeling my flat tummy, slimmer thighs & more defined gravity defying booty. I feel as if I am becoming obsessed with perfecting my body. Not obsessive compulsive but I want to look better. The one thing I really need to do is firm up & in order to do that I need to get my booty back into the gym regularly. There�s no way I can get to where I want to be and keep my body this way w/out doing that. I�ve never been able to maintain a low weight by watching what I eat alone. Hell my weight goes up & down for then Paris Hilton in a sex tape video. That was a little low but I couldn�t help myself.

Am I the only one that missed the Grammy�s last night? I don�t really care too much for award shows. I like seeing what people wear but I can�t stand some of the bands that won. Outkast? Well I�m not a big rap person. Some R & B is okay when it comes to dancing but that song by umm hell I don�t know the one they spoofed for the Oscars or something. I can�t stand that damn song & yet I think I am the only person that doesn�t like it. It�s annoying as hell yet they play it constantly. I�m into a lot of mainstream but I�d rather listen to Maroon 5 than that guy or who ever it is. I actually really like that new Maroon 5 song: This love -
My pressure on her hips
Sinking my fingertips
Into every inch of you
Cause I know that's what you want me to do

okay so that is my favorite phrase. I wish I could burn a cd here at work. I have that song my Melissa Etheridge downloaded for a buck & I want to be able to burn it but I can�t. I tried to copy it to another file but when I move it something is triggered & it won�t play. Damn those protection laws/codes.

I have a neopet that I am playing with today. It gets fun to nurse him back from the dead & then play games with him. He�s called Suisse the Bruce! Hahah They have a neopet that is called the Bruces & they dance! It�s too cute & just enough to keep me from going postal here at work & walking out. I wonder if my boss will actually be coming in today. Damn it I hope so soon cause I�m actually getting hungry.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011