l Any piece of clothing can be sexy with a quietly passionate woman inside it. l

| February 10, 2004 || 5:35 p.m. |

I�m starting to get pissed off here. I still haven�t received the rest of my deposit from ass ex-roommate. Legally he has to have it to me by the 13th, which is 21 days from when I vacated. I�m going to call him & leave a message today cause there is no way that in the past 3 weeks the new roommate hasn�t received a paycheck. I know where the guy works so I�d have no problem finding out their pay schedule. Either way it�s not really my problem if he�s received the $ from him or not. He owes me not his roommate.

Another day w/ no one here but me manning the fortress, I didn�t get to take a break but at least both yesterday & today I get an hour of over time. I hate working so hard when I really shouldn�t have to. Right now I am doing the work of 6 different people & it sucks ass. Then along comes Murphy and again messes up my database so the work I absolutely have to do can�t be done.

Ugh! I need some sleep I think I maybe getting sick, my body feels so fatigued. I have to get the hell out of this office & sleep.

Sorry so short of an entry � I might add more on later after I get home & nap.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011