l The keenest sorrow is to recognize ourselves as the sole cause of all our adversities. l

| February 11, 2004 || 1:24 p.m. |

Dress to wear your feelings on the outside. People that want to be together will find creative new ways to make it happen. Order the best thing on the menu. The taste is worth the price.

I�m not dressed how I feel. I almost did by wearing pajamas & not showering but I opted to look half way cute w/ my long denim skirt & a white knit sweater. I tried to dress nice to make myself feel nice but so far it�s not working, maybe I need to put make up on but I don�t keep it in my car any longer so I can�t. I am so fatigued that I think I maybe coming down w/ something. Fuck I forget what I wanted to write about now. My brain is so fried from working so much these past couple days that I can�t seem to concentrate on anything right now.

Work has not let up & in fact tomorrow my boss has a funeral to go to so I am once again going to be both of our jobs. I�m not going to have any hair left on my hair by Valentine�s Day. I still haven�t bought anything for this weekend, still not sure what to get. Any suggestions?

tonight is Cheer�s but I am really not feeling like going anywhere, I will though since I know it will do me good to sing. I need to be around people. Red is actually going to stop by & hang out after she gets off work since she�s working in my area today. That will be nice & ooh so needed. I feel like splurging on pretty sexy things for some reason but I am about 30 bucks in the red until Friday. Frigging check went through too soon so I have about 10 bucks to last me until then. I think I have enough gas to keep me good just no extras. I need to be pampered & spoiled for this week & weekend. Cause I really think I am going bonkers! I have pms � should be starting today, work is nutso & then just being emotional me is too much at one time.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011