l I hate quotations. Tell me what you know. l

| February 12, 2004 || 5:21 p.m. |

Again, Ciulionn is my goddess!

I�ve had another crap day at work. We were supposed to have lost the only other girl in our office but she decided to stay & then we fired one of our other people. Man it was not only packed w/ my boss going to a funeral, still being slammed but to top it off w/ the emotions of losing part of the family. One strange day, I can�t wait to leave [which I don�t know why I haven�t yet � oh wait to update!] and head home. At least my boss let me sleep in an extra two hours to reward my hard work this week. I really needed that extra rest.

Tonight is going to be a nice slow evening for me. It�s just my kitty, Friends & myself [maybe a guest but who knows]. Red stopped by for about 30 minutes or so & she told me that if she has a baby girl they decided to name her after me!!! Well my formal name & not necessarily after me but she�ll have my same legal name. I am so excited that I started hinting about my middle name too. It has to sound great together right? Well my name [legal first & middle] sounds so well together that I am or was or still might use it as my stage name.

I was talking to an old bud online last night & he offered me his old laptop � IBM thinkpad � I think, if I wanted it. He�s supposed to get back to me on how much cause I just couldn�t take it for free. I�ve always wanted a laptop!! How cool is that? I don�t get to chat w/ him as much as I used to via messenger & hell even by phone, man we used to have some great conversations [giggles]. What else? I am making more templates everyday for friends & others. I really enjoy doing it so if anyone reading wants one just hit me up!

I also finally took some pics of my new place so you are more than welcome to stop by & see them here. Sorry about them loading slowly � I forgot to compress them before storing them.

I�ll leave you to contemplate what my horoscope for today means: [you may offer your comments below in the comments section]

You are a unique individual, Libra, as are the rest of us. But sometimes it is hard for you to sublimate your uniqueness in a way that is necessary to get the job done. It may not be you; the problem may be in your job. If you are feeling that you do not have enough fun in your life, or that you are not using your creativity to its full potential, this might be a good time to consider making a change - a big change. You are ready to take on new challenges.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011