l Isn't that bizarre? l

| February 13, 2004 || 12:58 p.m. |

Something or someone may be making a mental assault on you today, Libra. Try not to assume things about the situation before you are aware of all the facts. If there is a piece of the puzzle that is still in question, confront the issue right away. Your sensitivity is quite precious whether you realize it or not. Small things may slowly eat away at your psyche until they are addressed and dealt with.

It�s a friggin war zone here at work. They are treating the fired employee like a convicted criminal. I guess it�s justified since he �allegedly� broke into the office through the back door last night. Apparently my bosses received a call from the Irvine PD & the security company when they detected movement in the back warehouse. When my boss arrived he found the back door ajar & unlocked. Now normally this might be considered a random break in & the fired wouldn�t have been suspected �however the files that was on his desk went missing. Now the PD is here and my boss moved me from my front desk into the back, bad move on their part cause I like this desk a lot better. It�s so much more comfortable then my desk. Ooh man & he just showed up. There were threats about harassment, abuse & of course since the VP has his safe full of funs & ammo in the warehouse there were accusations of someone pointed a loaded rifle at him. I don�t think anyone in this office would do that but then again I didn�t think half of this shit would happen. Man, we need to be on Jerry Springer work edition.

I have no clue as to what I am doing tonight or this weekend. I�m exhausted from this tiring week & would love to just be able to up & get out of town for the 3-day weekend. I haven�t bought any chocolates or cards � nothing. I just got paid, haven�t received my deposit yet [left a message last night] and my paycheck is pretty much all spoken for. I hate that feeling of being broke.

You know that you�ve been overworked when you dream about work, the employees etc. It�s scary. I definitely need a fucking vacation!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011