l Back to work... oy l

| February 17, 2004 || 5:09 p.m. |

The planetary alignment today is encouraging you to plant some seeds for the future as far as one outstanding relationship is concerned. You may not be able to get where you would like to be right now because of various factors in your lives that are preventing this from happening. But this does not mean that you can't continue to develop and strengthen the bond between you.

I�m so exhausted from this weekend that I can�t wait for this week to be over so I can rest again. I�m getting so old it�s pathetic how tired I get from going out. One thing that I forgot to mention about Friday night, I think, is I ran into the girls I used to go dancing w/ every Sunday night for years. The last time I saw G was at Long Beach Pride 2002 & we ended up making out on the grass while Pat Benatar was on stage. Man, it was so cool to see them again. I got G�s numbers so I have to make it down to San Diego to see her some time soon. I miss hanging out w/ my girls.

I�m messing around w/ some more templates just for fun. I�m out of time here at work so if my plans for tonight fall through [which they better not] then I will add more to this entry but for now I am so damn tired I need to get home & relax.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011