l Craving a grilled cheese today? l

| February 19, 2004 || 11:11 a.m. |

I am so sick of my ex roommate. He seems to be trying to screw me every which way he can. The last utilities that I paid [and have copies of] were for half of a month that I wasn�t there and the first half of my first month now it seems that he is trying to screw me out of more money by splitting the bills two ways when it should be three. I told him to send me copies of the bills along with the �rest� of my deposit � legally he isn�t even allowed to make any deductions since it�s past the 21 day mark. But what the fuck ever: he knows he�s wrong that is why he is being a fucking pussy and insisting on mailing me the refund amount rather then let me pick it up. Fucking british pussy. No offense to any brits it�s a reflection on him not you all.

I went to get my ice cream last night from Baskin Robbins & guess what? My account is over drawn� umm a lot. I can�t even afford ice cream! I have 4 dollars until Friday the 27th. Thankfully I have over half a tank of gas. I guess that means no partying for me for awhile. Sheesh and the BR by my house was out of Winter White Chocolate so I drove all the way over to the one by S�s house � they had like 7 quarts! Once they are out it�s gone until next winter [pouting]. I want it before then dammit. I need my Winter White Chocolate ice cream!

I hate money problems, I could have gone to the Ducks game last night. A client of ours owns 8 seats at the Pond & she offered me 4 tickets. Unfortunately though S was all ready on his way to the Kings game. Boo. But on the bright side I asked her if she could get me 2 tickets to the Sarah McLachlan show in June. They gets tickets to every single event there so why not ask right? I�m sure someone there though will want them though but it�s worth a shot. I absolutely worship Sarah, she�s one of my biggest inspirations. Her, Tori Amos & Ani Difranco � the fabulous three. If only they sang together � ooh that would be pure bliss. I would just have an insta-orgasm.

I want to go to the movies. I�m going to talk to S & see if I can dominate this weekend wholly. I�m determined to get what I want [evil grin].

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011