l Gimme an S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y! l

| February 21, 2004 || 12:13 p.m. |

I'm sitting back at home watching a french film waiting for him to be done with his bike ride so we can continue our weekend together. I prayed a lot last night that it would rain as predicted but of course not for me could it do that.

I still want my ice cream dammit. I did a lot of French homework last night. I took all of my messy notes, all the email word of the day stuff I get sent & wrote them all neatly in a new notebook to be more organized and legible. I'm determined to be semi-fluent by this summer when his mom returns to visit. She is such a sweet wonderful woman & I want to be able to talk to her much better then I did before.

I don't know what to write today as I am feeling a little like hiding in a cave. I will continue my cave dwelling when my monkey returns to join me. Hopefully that is soon. It had started to sprinkle as he left but stopped within the hour. False hope for me being so selfish, rightfully selfish though.

I took pictures of the back yard, inside the house & in front. I will post them as I did with the pics of my room on our site. This time though I will make it to wear they load a lot faster. It had been over 7 months since I've been able to use my dig cam or my computer so I had forgotten a few things.

I think I'll go make myself some lunch now & finish trying to not read the english subtitles.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011