l I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell. l

| February 23, 2004 || 2:03 p.m. |

Today is crawling by but at least I wasn�t overly tired when I woke up like I�ve normally been lately. The storm clouds are again rolling in dark & thick, we�re supposed to be getting hit by a big storm on Wednesday. Dammit why couldn�t it have rained Friday night through Saturday? All of this bullshit would have been avoided but I guess everything does happen for a reason, I just hope that this is one damn good reason.

Once again I am playing around with my template. I want something new, something that really captures how I�m feeling lately. The month of love shit was wonderful but just that shit. It wasn�t an honest reflection, a dream image. Just a dream.

Once again I consult the I-Ching to give me insight & here it goes: 27. I / The Corners of the Mouth (Providing Nourishment)
The Judgement

The Corners of the Mouth.
Perseverance brings good fortune.
Pay heed to the providing of nourishment.
And to what a man seeks
To fill his own mouth with.

The Image

At the foot of the mountain, thunder:
The image of Providing Nourishment.
Thus the superior man is careful of his words
And temperate in eating and drinking.

The Lines

Change in the second place means:
Turning to the summit for nourishment,
Deviating from the path
To seek nourishment from the hill.
Continuing to do this brings misfortune.

Change in the fourth place means:
Turning to the summit
For provision of nourishment
Brings good fortune.
Spying about with sharp eyes
Like a tiger with insatiable craving.
No blame.

Change at the top means: The source of nourishment.
Awareness of danger brings good fortune.
It furthers one to cross the great water.

54. Kuei Mei / The Marrying Maiden

The Judgement

The Marrying Maiden.
Undertakings bring misfortune.
Nothing that would further.

The Image

Thunder over the lake:
The image of The Marrying Maiden.
Thus the superior man
Understands the transitory
In the light of the eternity of the end.

I have to marinate in that for a while before fully understanding the answer but so far it looks positive. I asked the I-Ching to show me an image of where my relationship is headed. The I-Ching has never lead me wrong. Let�s just hope this is all I am thinking it means so far.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011