l This line of communication l

| February 24, 2004 || 10:44 a.m. |

By the time I arrived at the gym I popped the trunk to grab my gym bag only to discover that my trunk had leaked & all of my stuff � bag, jacket etc were soaking wet! Talk about a bummer I was all set to work out. So I just went home & did laundry. Talk about a boring night, nothing but TV & Internet. Thank goodness for Thea, and brucegirl keeping me company chatting all night. I love my girls more than I can even verbalize.

I watched the hockey games [King�s won of course] & then S popped online. Dammit. I did so well all night to not im him then around 1ish I fucking had to try. Stupid!! All I said was �can�t sleep� with a yawn smiley. Nothing. I knew I�d probably get nothing but I was hopeful. How shitty is it to be ignored by your own bf? He ended up logging off around 5 minutes later. I�m a fucking morono.

I know him too well to have done something so retarded. I won�t hear from him until this weekend & even then it will be the end of the weekend since he�s got that game on Saturday & I had told him about my mom & also wanting to take him to SB with me that same day. Why do guys think that omitting things or just not telling us about plans isn�t lying? It intentionally leads us to believe something false that will end up getting us upset. I�d rather know in advance that plans have been made so I can either change or modify my own plans before hand. It�s called being considerate, something relationships should be. Another thing that I find amusing is he wants me to respect his privacy by not talking about him in here at all yet he can�t respect me enough to involve me in his life when we are a we, no respect, no common courtesy or even consideration of my feelings; something to think about.

It�s going to rain again. The weather is really fitting my mood lately & I love it. I miss the rain. I�ve been thinking more about my finances & even though my friend is loaning me some $$ I had forgot about my insurance due at the end of this month & my registration but that is at the end of March along with needing to get my car smogged, maybe my mom will help me with the insurance but I will have to go about that delicately & even still she probably won�t. I hate talking to her about my financial stuff cause all she does is yell at me. I feel horrible enough for being so irresponsible.

I want this week to be done. My poor cat is just about out of food & I am not sure if I can get him more dry food with the $4.16 that I have in my wallet. Maybe I can borrow a few bucks from a co-worker under the guise of needing lunch $$.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011