l It only hurts when I breathe l

| February 27, 2004 || 10:28 a.m. |

I accidentally slept in today since I forgot to reset my alarm clock. Thankfully Torin woke me up at a quarter to 8 wanting me to play with him & his crunchy ball. I had one of those lucid dreams thinking it was Saturday morning rather then Friday but that would be no good. I like Friday nights & want to enjoy as much of a rest as I can. I have no clue as to what I am doing tonight but I am not staying home & sitting on my ass again! My poor booty has started hurting from sitting so much. I think I�ve lost so much weight my poor booty doesn�t know what to do anymore! Don�t misinterpret that, I still have plenty booty, it just needs to be firmed up so it don�t do that pancake thing when I sit down.

Geez, my heart just about when out of my throat, I saw S�s name on my email cause I have a filter that puts everything from him into his own file so when I get something his name pops up in bold. Well it wasn�t anything really. Just Good morning. I have mail for you. I put it behind the door since I don�t know when I will be home tonight [he means up on the porch � so damn cute]. I was hoping for something more, but I should know better then that right now. He probably will be at home & not going anywhere but he says that to sound �busy�. At least that is what he has tended to do in the past. The game is in the afternoon tomorrow so I doubt he�d go to the Tavern & stay out too late, but who the fucks knows he just might.

I will probably head to the gym after work. I don�t want to rush over there right when I get off of work cause he doesn�t usually get home until after that. Not that I should really knock on the door to talk to him if he was home � or should I? Well if he is home then I am sure he might move the mail inside, then I would have to. My stomach is just in knots thinking about it. I hope he misses me. I want to give him enough time to really miss me & not want to be away from me for this long ever again. I want him to pull me into his arms & never let go. The way he used to before when we�d been apart for a while. I want to feel his love in his embrace, feel the forgiveness in his arms.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011