l I've asked myself how much do you do? l

| March 01, 2004 || 11:29 a.m. |

This week marks the end of a very tumultuous period for you in the realm of love and romance. During the past three weeks, you have gone through some rough times. Romantic relationships have reached a climactic peak, and you have had to make some very significant decisions - decisions that have plagued you day and night. Surrounding all this has been a very hostile environment in general. On Friday of this week, however, this cycle comes to a much-welcomed end, and you are able to breathe a sigh of relief. A new cycle now begins that will bring more tenderness, sensitivity, and grounding into your love life. Saturday's Full Moon is a nice kick off to this new cycle. Plan on some quiet, healing, and honest talks with the one you love. Overall, if you are in search of a new mate, this is not the week to make it happen. Instead, it is a week to gather up the pieces and turn inward for the strength you are looking for.

It�s going to rain today at 5:36 pm. I�ve always seen rain as a symbol of rebirth & renewal. There could not be a more perfect day for it to rain. The sun is smiling somewhere, hopefully over all of my dear friends yet I wouldn�t rather bask in the sun then dance in today�s rain.

Life brings laughter, smiles & tears � as the rain washes over us tonight life brings more laughter, smiles & tears. My best friend has come around. My world is making more sense today then yesterday. It�s amazing how much can happen given enough love, patience & even suffering. To do something rash is easy, to do what needs to be done is more difficult, thank you all for helping me take the road less traveled. While not yet at the end of this journey, I can honestly say that I look forward to the rest of it.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011