l In Transition l

| March 02, 2004 || 2:14 p.m. |

I�m testing out this St. Patty�s template for a while. She might stick; she might not.

I had a relaxing night, Strummer stopped by my work to pick up her glasses & then rather then hit traffic home she came over to my place & I made us both dinner. After she left I did just what I do everynight at home, play Sorry on the computer & watch TV. For a girl who used to bitch about S playing Monopoly all the time I am obsessed w/ Sorry.

I didn�t get to sleep as early as I wanted to but I was busy chatting w/ my girl & S so I don�t mind. Tonight though I have to make it to the gym! My booty is lazy & hurting from sitting so much, maybe I should do something on my lunch breaks rather then continue to sit here at my desk on the computer?

Some Good News

I might be getting a laptop for one hundred dollars. A Tecra 8200, the Aussie works for Toshiba & they are getting ready to upgrade their employees laptops & he requested one for me - if there is one available, I won�t get it until sometime between March � July. So it could be a while before I even find out if I get one or not. I�m crossing my fingers but not holding my breath. Seeing how the employees that are being upgraded has first dibs on their old one & I think he said there are only 107 that are being upgraded. It�s by email request only & he sent his request in [pour moi] early this morning. I hate first come first serve but it�s the only fair way right? That would just be sweet!

I think I am going to change the way those links are set up. I want something different, I think. Mais bien sur suggestions are always welcome! Trying to practice my French yet once again.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011