l My Immortal l

| March 03, 2004 || 1:55 p.m. |

There�s been a lot of talk around the office about how many people that have quit recently or even been fired. I told my boss that I am looking for a 2nd job so I can start a savings account in case or when I up & move to Texas. He doesn�t mind at all. It�s the other boss that is in the dark about everything around this office. It�s pathetic how clueless people have so much control. It�s down right scary, but I keep to myself; bite my tongue, which doesn�t work all the time & do my job as best as I can.

I want today to hurry up & be over all ready. I�ve been put back on Collections to get prepared for the conference collections call this Friday. I need a damn assistant all ready! I got plans to hit the gym today [last night I showed up there realizing I had no socks, sports bra or membership card so there went that idea], and then meeting up w/ my sexy thang to watch the game. Yes that�s right � plans. Progress, slow, nothing to jump up & down about but it�s something. I like something rather than the nothing I got before.

Did I mention that I am a size 7 & weigh in at 134 lbs now? I weighed myself at then gym since that was pretty much all I could do & it still said 134! Wow, to think that 4 months ago it said over 150! Not bad if I do say so myself. If I can only get myself a little trimmer, firmer � maybe even hit 125 again, for being 5�4� that isn�t too bad huh? I�d love to be 125, a fit, taut 125! I want a body that makes both men & women go �DAMN!� It�s not enough for every black man to just tell me I�ve got a �banging body�, I want everyone to think that. I swear there was a guy name Chris that I grew up with in Alaska, he was one of two black boys in our Middle School & the other was his younger brother Joe [whom I took my the Spring formal] � anyways, every year he would deliberately pick a locker right next to me so he could admire my ghetto booty. Man he was a funny guy. * Memories * I was just told recently that �J-Lo ain�t got nothing� on my ass! I don�t know if that is a compliment or what. I really needed that compliment too. Someone last night was giving me plenty of compliments, which was very refreshing. I don�t get them all that often so they tend to mean more coming from that direction.

I finally posted pics of my living quarters over here. There is one pic that I�m having problems with so I will do my best to fix that one later tonight. But this gives you an idea � well more than an idea. C�est mon maison!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011