l I hope that while so many people are out smelling the flowers, someone is taking the time to plant some. l

| March 04, 2004 || 4:44 p.m. |

What a late entry for me today. My apologies, I have been so swamped with collections & trying to burn 12 cds [that fucked up so only the first half of the songs actually work], and then for some reason my body just aches. I didn�t get to the gym again but I had another sort of work out. ;-) Let�s just say I had an eventful evening * wink wink *

I am hoping to see some changes come about when it concerns my love life. I want more inclusion; I need to feel like this is a relationship that has been established for a year & not something that just happened. I am hopeful, always hopeful. Love is too precious to toss away when there is hope & at least a great deal of effort put in. This is the time that the �honeymoon� ends & reality sets in. This is the time when some people just throw in the towel because they are too lazy to work, work for something so wonderful as the love we have. It�s a shame or would be to see this get lost due to simple failure to communicate or even tried.

Okay I have to stop writing about all of that, maybe I�ll do some creative writing in my other diary for once. No one has that one pegged as a favorite so no one would even think to go there regularly [yeah now after I write that just watch].

I am so exhausted today & my body is just feeling work! Hmmm [scratches her head], maybe I should take a bath tonight. I�m not looking forward to the conference call regarding collections tomorrow. I just hate those types of meetings, no matter how much I prep I always feel unprepared. I have some cleaning I need to do as well tonight before I go anywhere. I am behind on my bathroom cleaning, not that it�s disgusting but I like to clean it thoroughly every week or maybe two. I think I may also need to do some laundry this weekend. Hahah I mentioned to S last night about not being able to spend the night at my place & he kind of was perturbed. He hasn�t even been over there yet, silly. After I explained the respect issue & the fact that we all [roommates] are still virtually stranger & so our boyfriends would be even more strangers in the house. Men can be intimidating when they are staying the night & you don�t know who the hell they are, even if we�d been together or they�d been together for 10 years to new roommates it can be a threat to their security. I would like that to change in the future but I don�t see that happening, plus when we do spend the night together I�d rather be over there so we�d be alone, alone and not just behind a closed/locked door. Makes sense right? Cause I know I am a loud woman when excited, I can�t hold back when he does what he does to me.

He made me feel so incredibly sexy last night. It�s such a lovely feeling to feel wanted & attractive. I don�t know what was in his wheaties yesterday but damn he was more like me last night, a tiger! Grrrr! All right, I need to go home & do some fun stuff before the game starts at 7:30. [/sarcastic tone]

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011