l Just can't wait l

| March 05, 2004 || 1:49 p.m. |

Friday Five

What was...

1. ...your first grade teacher's name?
She was my favorite teacher [female], Ms. Keaton. She got married when I was in 3rd grade [I think] & I don�t remember her married name � but Ms. Linda Keaton @ Iditarod Elementary School in Wasilla, Alaska, if you ever read this � thank you! You were an amazing teacher. I had hoped my little brother would have had her but instead he ended up w/ Ms. Weisenan [?], she was great too but couldn�t hold a candle too my Ms. Keaton.

2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon?
Hmm, Fraggle Rock but Betty Boop was my absolute favorite, she just wasn�t on Saturday morning TV.

3. ...the name of your very first best friend?
That I can remember, Johanna Dollarhide. I see her on classmates.com all the time. It sounds like she turned out great � I think it said she is a math teacher or something. We were cheerleaders together in Middle School but by that time we didn�t talk much or really hang out. But I�ll never forget the Bon Voyage party she threw for me when I was going to visit my Dad in Oahu when I was in 3rd grade, at least I think I was in 3rd grade. That was the one & only surprise party I have ever had. Well wait there was the kidnapping a few friends in High School did for my 16th? Birthday. They blind folded me & took me to Planet Hollywood. That was cool cause there were like 12 people & a few of them even hated each other but were there for me.

4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?
Right now it�s that Special K w/ Strawberries but when I was young it was Graham cracker chex � you can�t find it anymore [pouty].

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?
It used to be Cheerleading practice � in Middle School & in High School when my sister in law was my coach. I miss Cheerleading a lot.

Okay so down to my entry. The game was intense last night; well at least towards the end. I had never heard him yell the F-word with so much anger when Minnesota tied it up with one minute left in the game. We needed more then the one point but at least we are at the bottom of the list right? So needless to say I spent another night over there & missed my alarm this morning making me a few minutes late to work. I also didn�t really give him a choice in the matter about me coming over. He said I could just come tomorrow [today] and or this weekend but I said, No I want to watch tonights game with you so I�ll be there in a few minutes. He commented about not having a choice & I just laughed saying nope not this time. I am not sure if he is just making sure that I want to come over & not feel obligated to come over but he needs to understand that I want to come over. I know I don�t have to do anything, I only do what I want to do. Isn�t that clear enough? But men are odd birds so I don�t know. I do have a feeling that I won�t get to spend tonight with him but I think I will Saturday night, after his bike ride. He did say we could go ice skating on Sunday & he knows how much I want to wake up with him on a weekend so we can enjoy a morning like we used to.

Wake up naked drinking coffee
Making plans to change the world
While the world is changing us
It was good good love
You used to laugh under the covers
Maybe not so often now
But the way I used to laugh with you
Was loud and hard

Even if we don�t this weekend, I really want us to be alone, no other plans at all for next weekend. The 12th is the one-year anniversary of our first kiss & the 14th is one-year since our first date. We spent that entire weekend as our first date & I want to re-inact that this year too. He said he didn�t �think� he had plans for that weekend at all but then again he never tells me things that he knows will make me upset � doesn�t he realize that it gets me more upset when he just doesn�t tell me anything? I need to make him a deal that if he starts telling me things even if he thinks it will upset me, that I will work on not getting as upset or upset at all. That is a fair compromise right? I think it is one that will make a huge difference in our relationship. Maybe I will bring it up tonight or this weekend. I wanted to last night but never had a good opportunity. That�s another problem, I need to start making opportunities.

Either way, I�ve decided if he doesn�t call or want to get together tonight, I�m going to Cheers to sing & have Dana record it since he is the only one that has the equipment to do so. If I get there early enough I can get more in too. Even if I have to go alone, it will be fun.

One thing I am really looking forward too, is this coming Tuesday I get to meet up with ionme, GE, death, & sexyatheist at a restaurant for dinner & drinks! That should be a lot of fun. I�ve never met anyone in person from Diaryland before and since ionme is from back east that makes it even more special! When does that opp ever come up? Hardily ever!

Okay I need to head home for lunch just to shower, didn�t have time to this morning so I�m feelin grubby & can�t wait until after work. I am not too familiar with anyone other then ionme but whatever. I took sometime to read a lil of their entries just now & sexyatheist sounds like a cool fun chic � another bi-girl, they are always fun! The others I am not sure, I�m gonna read more but if ionme kicks it online w/ them so much they must be cool peeps! I�m excited & that is all that matters!

Now if I can just get my girls out here� or me there� Hmm anyone wanna spring for tickets to Jersey & Norway?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011