l Been around the world tonight, I can't find my baby l

| March 07, 2004 || 1:20 a.m. |

I am completely freaking out right now. I hope to god that I am just being overly sensitive to my emotions but I have had this deep rooted feeling in my gut all day long that something isn't right. Something is wrong or went wrong. I haven't received a call all day, no one is home-all day & no answer at all.

It's full moon tonight so I hope that is the only reason I am feeling with strange overwhelming whatever this is. I am scared that he got hurt on his ride, scared that maybe drank a lil or someone driving did since he said he wouldn't be the one driving. My heart won't stop pounding, my head spinning & I won't be able to get any rest what so ever until I found out that he is okay.

I am so much my grandmothers granddaughter in this regard. I worry so much about the ones I love that I become physically ill if so worried.

I will be so incredibly upset if this is nothing but him ignoring me. I will not be ignored to the point of having my feelings be completely disregarded. But on the other hand I pray that he is okay & unharmed or that everyone he is with is okay and unharmed. The only way I will be able to sleep at all is if I take a sleeping pill. I might just have to if I don't hear anything in the next hour. I'm so worried that I want to rush to my car & drive around the world to find my baby. If that means I am crazy then well Beyonce wrote that song with me in mind cause I am so crazy in love with this damn man.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011