l She runs the gamut of emotions from A to B. l

| March 09, 2004 || 2:58 p.m. |

Today is a little better although I was supposed to have gone to bed around 11, however a lito someone had to log on once he got home from the hockey game. Bien sur, I ended up chit chatting with my love until well after 1 am. I can�t help it if I take what I can get these days. His name sent tingles down my spine & a rush of adrenaline though my heart making her seem to be trying to escape my chest. I love being in love.

My lovescope: The celestial atmosphere means that you will see a process in motion only too clearly today. You realize that you have very strong feelings for someone who just does not fit into your social circle or into the scheme of your life in general, and yet right now you are trying figure out a hundred million ways for this to be so. Just love them as they are!

His: An increased level of communication with your current lover could lead to an advancement of your relationship to the next level of commitment. This should bring joy to both of you, not to mention powerful feelings of love. The cosmic climate indicates that this could also be a day of surprises. You may learn intriguing things about your beloved that you weren't previously aware of. The future looks bright. Enjoy!

I am out of here at 3 today so I can take my lunch, go to the Doc�s like I was supposed to have done on Friday then depending on what time I might have time to go home & get ready to meet ionme & friends. I will type more later as my time now is up!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011