l Love the D-land meet ups! l

| March 10, 2004 || 2:19 p.m. |

Today: The astral configuration today implores you not to be so obtuse in your interactions with someone who is very dear to your heart. It would help matters considerably if you could listen to what they are saying. Read between the lines, and be prepared to hear what they have trouble putting into words, but are trying to tell you anyway! It will bring you much closer together.

I had so much fun meeting w/ ionme, sexyatheist, daath & GE last night! We stayed there chatting, laughing & just acting as if we were all old friends until way after the restaurant closed. In fact I thought the waiter/ess� were in the back drawing spaghetti noodles to see who had to kick us out. To be honest the only person I knew of [by way of reading for a long time] was ionme & she looked a lot like the pictures she had sent me way back except the hair was now red rather then blonde. She looked great, sexyatheist is a little hottie! I could barely keep my eyes off of her; so sweet, so cute & so much like me [only she�s a lot smarter � damn college girls!]. They were all just wonderful people & I am forever grateful to have stumbled upon ionme�s diary some how long ago.

I got home after midnight & jumped online briefly, pretty much only to see if S was online, which surprisingly he was not, and the I went to bed. On my way out GE called to let me know they were running late getting back from Hollywood so since I was half way there I stopped by SF�s house [soul friend] to see her & her tiny lil adorable baby. I swear I have never met someone & clicked so well before, non-romantically, sexual wise. I mean it is strange, she�s straight so that wouldn�t happen, but I wouldn�t mind if it had or something, nevermind. But anyways, I�ve only gone over there twice since meeting her & we�re making plans to hang out after the weekend is over to work out & shoe shop. We might even hit up a local club near her on a Saturday night soon, that would rule [wow that sounded so middle school].

Ooh yeah SA & I are going to go dancing sometime too. I promised to introduce her to a lesbian club [girlbar]. The cute lil 21 yr. old doll has never been! So I take it as my civil duty as a former-full-time-lesbian to show her around the community. I wouldn�t mind showing her a few other things but I won�t get into that now will I?

So tonight is Cheers & as it turns out Murphy must rear his ugly head. Since I didn�t go last week my throat hurts & I am almost losing my voice this week. I�m going regardless & Red+bf might just show up too. They haven�t heard me sing in a while so I hope I am not too bad. I�ll just have to keep really hydrated, drink my honey tea like a good girlie & sing my mellow, not too difficult songs. [coughyeahrightcough] I always end up getting Lady Marmalade requested [pinkmyalilkim] & I always do my requests dammit.

I am having the +bf text or call S to invite him tonight since the game is an early one, who knows I am not banking on any thing. Although I am soo tempted to repeat last week & watch Kingdom Hospital again. Why must they start a great mini-series on my Cheers night? Again Murphy. Fucker I need to file for a divorce.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011