l Waking up on the Right side of the Bed l

| March 15, 2004 || 11:17 a.m. |

You thought you found it, but once again you were mistaken. How many more peaks and valleys can you stand on this roller coaster ride? If you start feeling queasy, it's definitely time to get off.

I didn�t want to read that this morning, not after an incredible night of amazing, mind-blowing, head-spinning, earth quaking, neighbor waking sex.

Back to work, ugh it did seem like a long weekend though, but taking Friday off did make a longer one. There is always way to much stuff stacked on my desk, especially when I am gone for any length of time. I swear this office would crumble if I left. I still need to make more money. I grabbed an ap for a children store at the Spectrum. They are looking for evenings & weekends. Although I don�t want to give up my weekends all of the time I need to make sacrifices. The Salgal finally decided on the bridesmaid dresses, thank gawd! They are pretty cute aside from the colour. I don�t do naturals; I don�t look good in �caf�, but whatever I have to buy it regardless. I can�t bitch too much since I did manage to get the exact pieces that I wanted [two piece].

Perhaps today after work when I drop off the ap I�ll head to LB to meet up w/ my LB girl to hit the gym. I do need to get back in the habit of going. I keep losing weight, which is great, but I still need to firm it up. I want that sexy back, that muscular not masculine but sexy defined back.

I forget if it is supposed to be this Friday or next that I take sexyatheist to Girlbar. I want to go this Friday but for some reason I think she said the 26th. I�ll have to check. Shit I might just go both nights since I rarely go dancing anymore. If I get there early enough it�s free & cheaper drinks. A girl I met via some random roommates site just moved to Cali & she�s another bi-girl and while we have never met she seems pretty cool. Hell she�s from New York so she�s gotta be cool! Man I love NY. Yet another reason I need another job. I want to be able to take long vacations places like NY to see my friends. I could fly to Manhattan, stay w/ my girl in the East Village & then take a nice long bus to Atlantic City & hook up w/ my girl Thea. Then, hope the next international flight to England visiting her [oh the devious fun we have discussed], & then up to Norway for brucegirl. What an amazing trip that would be! I need to get a movin! Ooh not to mention I need to save up some cash for Vegas in a few weeks. It�s been almost a year since S & I went w/ his brother & co. At least I think that was the last time I went.

Anyways, Thank all of you that wished me well this weekend w/ my anniversary. You all made me smile & I love that about this place. Yeah T, it�s like crack. Yet I managed to stay away til Sunday!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011