l nemini me!! l

| March 16, 2004 || 4:54 p.m. |

Yeah today is not too bad of a day. I went to Target on my way home & forgot the one item I really wanted to get. Figures. But I did clean my bathroom & watch The Duplex. Afterwards I headed over to Long Beach to work out. Can you believe I actually left my house @ 8:45 pm to drive 30 minutes to work out w/ a friend? Yes, I did & it was so much fun that I am feeling it today. She was just stoked that with me around she did more in one workout then she had before. It�s all about pushing one another & that is something I do well. I push myself further & further every time I do make it to the gym. I do hope that she either gets a membership or an extended pass cause she is fun to work out with. In fact I am headed over there again tonight for her last day on her free week. Afterwards we talked [her mom too] and I offered to stop by once or twice this weekend while they are away for the Renaissance festival. Her mom seemed surprised when I offered to but I have no problem doing favors for my friends. Shit I loved it when my friends watched my baby for me so I can do the same for others so long as I don�t get abused.

I am so incredibly tired today though. I got home around midnight then had to check my email since I never did that after work. I think I managed to go to bed around 1:30ish. Hell that only cause I took a sleeping pill & even managed to sleep through my computer running [it�s loud]. I love those little white pills, within 5 minutes of taking them I get so woo hoo, I can�t even make sudden moves without feeling some kind of vertigo.

Okay so my lunch break� I went & checked out the Mini dealership down the street. I am so amped to get my MINI now. But I am not sure if I want to wait until July when the MINI convertible comes out for order. I could just order a MINI S & have it in 3 months. That would give me more time to save up for a down payment so with my trade-in I could get low payments. I know I can�t get a low interest rate so I need a big dp. Click here to check out the spy pics of the MINI one, MINI oneD & MINI convertible. Man are they beautiful! I can�t wait!!

I need to get the hell out of here now. I think I�ll try to edit later.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011