l Happy St. Patty�s Day! l

| March 17, 2004 || 1:36 p.m. |

I celebrated a little early last night meeting up w/ CW for a few drinks at Cheers. Needless to say I didn�t make it to Long Beach to work out but I arranged to do a Friends night tomorrow so I can get the key & just have fun. At least I found someone who appreciates a great sitcom!

My mom is flying out Monday morning & I just received permission to take the day off of work so I can spend it w/ her. That is the only day that she is not working during the 4 days she�s out here & it just so happens that her Aussie hubby does have to work so it�ll be just my mom, Aussie�s mom visiting from Australia and myself.

This morning I also received an email from our Property Mgmt company letting me know that I won the random drawing for a $100 gift certificate to what ever shopping plaza I�d like. I picked the Spectrum since that is right across the freeway & that means I can use it at any of the hundreds of shops they have! I think today is just my day! C�est magnifique!

I don�t think I�ll be going to Cheers tonight since they opted to have a band rather then karaoke. Hell if it�s going to be anything like last years band then no thank you. The only great song they played was Mustang Sally & that was the first time S ever danced with me [right after he just had said he doesn�t dance� but M.S is one of his favorite songs]. I want to stay sober & Kingdom Hospital is on again tonight at nine. CW & her gf will be going & I want to meet her so I might sneak down for a little bit. It was so packed last year there was a line to get in, but since I am a regular I snuck in the back door. Hee hee hee

I�m going to have so much fun this weekend & even the rest of this week! Keeping myself busy & actually saving some money in the process, the one thing I need to do though it find a place to stay some cash until I have enough to open a savings account since bank of Ass requires $200 to start off with� bastards. Now if only I can get determined enough about my car, NJ/Norway trip, & the beautiful Norwegian elkhound I want to save up enough. Sheesh the pup alone is $999, so I think it�s going to take me a while to save up around $3000 � at least. Maybe I should start pimpin myself out on the weekends. ;-) Yeah sure Angel, like that is going to happen.

Okay I need to not only get back to work but I am cutting KK�s hair here at work. I�m going to give that girl some body man, a little off the length [say 4 inches] & then nice long layers to create a fuller look. It�s been a while but I still know how to kick some ass!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011