l Always on a Friday l

| March 19, 2004 || 4:38 p.m. |

Okay so I am not quite sure as to what I am going to do yet this weekend. It�s either stay home & go dancing tonight at Girlbar or meet my LBG & her mom [and daughter] in Palm Springs for the Renaissance Festival� I haven�t talked to my Boo & he knows that I had talked about GB so he probably made his own plans. I surely don�t want to sit around all damn day doing nothing Saturday so I might as well head out & enjoy the warm weather. I might ever get my white ass a tan! Too bad we won�t be sitting pool side but I can wear a nice tank while walking the Renaissance or something.

I hung out last night at LBG�s house until well after midnight. She made me the most wonderful Corned beef & cabbage dinner while I provided the hefeweisen & white zin for her mom [along w/ two quarts of my Winter White Chocolate ice cream]. Now I have a quart @ Boo�s, a quart @ LBG�s & two at my own house! I keep finding it at all the different BR locations I go to so I am obligated to buy it until it is gone til next Winter. So after all the reruns & new Will & Grace we sat and marveled at that precious lil babe of hers & just laughed so much cooing that my face hurt smiling so much. Ooh & I bought these for LBG:

Since I just recently got my very first pair of high fashion sunglasses my girl has got to have hers too! Plus they�re pink & we both are just pink girls! There is just something so comfortable at her house. I see her mom as my own & her daughter is just such a peach it�s kind of like being an auntie since my own are in Texas.

That�s it, I�m going to Palm Springs. I�m taking sexyatheist to GB next week anyways so I can wait until then� well there�s also Diva� Hmm now that is a tough one. I think she�ll understand if I just don�t go tonight. I can at least call her now. * big grin *

I received my $100 cert today while I was out running errands too! Man what a week! Everything seems to be coming up roses, I better enjoy it while it lasts. Now my biggest dilemma, do I shop now or wait until Monday when Mom gets here? I am so tempted to go right now before Palm Springs� I need some new clothes cause sheesh, these size 7�s I just got are too big now. I think I�m going to have to exchange the dark pair I�ve never worn for a size smaller. Damn am I looking good!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011