l I bow down to Steve Madden l

| March 23, 2004 || 4:18 p.m. |

I spent the entire day w/ my mom & honey [Aussie�s mom], we window-shopped & then today I went back & bought these shoes. They are the black w/ pink stitching� so fucking hot! I�m wearing them right now just to break them in quicker; don�t mind the socks that is to keep my feet protected & to help aide the process. We are having dinner w/ my mom & co. tonight. Kind of right after work so my Boo is meeting me there. He tends to get off of work later than I & since I still need to run home to shower that is a great idea.

Since St. Patty�s day is gone & springs has finally arrived I spent most of the morning [when not working] creating this new look. I found so many great pics of Betty but what better than an ANGEL Betty? I mean, I am the one & only Angel Betty aren�t I? I love how people think of whenever they see Betty Boop stuff. I tell all of my friends that I must be the easiest person to shop for since I am perfectly happy getting anything & everything Betty Boop. I can�t wait to buy my own house & set up the [future] girls� room w/ all of my Betty stuff. Until I have a baby girl it will be the BP shrine.

Let�s see� I forget what else there was I wanted to write about. I know there was something. Ooh well. I have too much on my plate here at work so I�ll have to write more later tonight after I do the dinner thing.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011