l I need a wake up call for 7 please l

| March 25, 2004 || 4:16 p.m. |

Thank you all again for your comments, you make me feel so loved at all times. I�m trying to be as optimistic as I can. I mean it�s just a test & I am not even sure if I will have to even take it or if my mom will even test positive for it. I know that risk is high since cancer is so prevalent in my family but there is always room for h-o-p-e [reminds me of the Jell-O commercials].

I was invited to go with my company to an awards show. This gives me an opportunity to meet all of the PM�s I�ve talked to for the past two years & enjoy a free dinner along with drinks. It�d be much more fun if KK got to go with me so we could carpool & I�d have at least one female I could chat with if it got boring. I�m going to try to squeeze into my old black & white pin strip suit [I�m pretty sure it�ll fit], I haven�t worn that thing in years & it is so damn sexy! I�ll have to wear a little black tank underneath the top since it is so low cut but that will work more than perfectly along with my cute new shoes. If I wasn�t so damn tired from drinking & singing until 2 am last night I�d jump up & down to show my excitement. I actually was so drunk that I hoped online for two seconds, slurred an im to brucegirl & then went to bed w/out setting my alarm clock. Needless to say my boss woke me up at 8:20 calling me on my cell phone. Doh! I almost am tempted to forgo the awards thing & just sleep but it�s a rare opportunity that I get to actually go anywhere on company business so I better take it.

I could really use a full body massage right now too, always could use one. This day just started off crappy & hopefully it is fine at the awards thing. As soon as I got to work [an hour late] I had grabbed some coffee & this drive thru thing, well that tasted burnt/like shit & then I managed to spill it all over my desk, computer, seat, new Levi Capri jeans [in a size 6!!] & floor [thankfully I had removed my new Steve Maddens� & only my feet ended up sticky. I am still tired & have hung over head & body aches that won�t seem to go away. No I am not trying to sound whiney. I�m just wiped out. I called Cw & told her to swing in & fill out an application here. We desperately need someone. I got yelled at again by corporate regarding collections, but my manager yelled in my defense at the main accounting guy. I was thoroughly impressed with that. Corporate doesn�t know all of what I do & exactly how busy we are now. They just have no clue, I don�t even think our �Office VP� even knows how busy we are since the prick he is never here. I just hope it happens soon, I�m right at the breaking point.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011