l For Love or Money? l

| March 26, 2004 || 12:36 p.m. |

What ever you want to share, the perfect partner for it will become available. A talent search ends in discovery beyond all expectations. Novelty is okay, but this is true innovation.

Okay so I wrote a little last night but wasn�t too into the writing. I apologize, one should never feel forced to or write an entry when they are not into it� I think.

Tonight is the night to go dancing w/ sexyatheist & her friends. I am excited to finally wear the cute outfit I bought the other day. I don�t think I described it at all but it�s a pink & black-stripped skirt with a pink cute sleeveless top. That with my new Steve Madden shoes�. Hot damn! Watch out girlies!

In the Boo arena, things are great. We chatted a little bt once I got home from the awards thing & poor baby is so tired & stressed out that it�s affecting his health. He mentioned that he needed a vacation & I joked that he�d take Bill or go alone. He said nah, not alone & not with Bill. I would love to take a vacation alone w/ him but it may have just been talk. Again, as usual, only time will tell.

Right now I have two offers for a Sugar Daddy. I�m serious too. One is a definite no way in hell. He�s ugly, married, all ready has one gf that I know of but is sweet & always offering to take care of me [in exchange of course]. The other has kind of been offered for the past 18 months + since I�ve been working here. He is such a flirt & always makes me smile every time he calls. Most of the time he chats w/ me for about 20 minutes before getting to business w/ my bosses�. He knows that I am in a relationship but said that if he wasn�t taking care of me then he wanted to: manicures, pedicures, massages/spas whenever I wanted� I always thought of it as more of a joke but went along with it but today he started saying how he wanted to find a beautiful young woman [such as myself] that wanted to be pampered & willing to have children. Umm that didn�t sound like a joke. I know this guy has a lot of money & has a couple businesses of his own but am I the kind of woman that can settle for being spoiled even when love is not involved? I don�t think so but it is something to think about.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011