l Bustin to the Heavy D l

| March 25, 2004 || 11:36 p.m. |

I had a lot of fun tonight but it lasted a lot longer than I anticipated. I really enjoy dressing up & playing the professional. It's been so long since I've had to dress up & be so. I was able to drink my Tom Collins w/ tanqueray for free, although I prefer Bombay Sapphire, tanqueray works.

I met a few people I've talked to but not as many as I would have liked. My boss & I were also the last of our group to leave. All the principals & our VP left way early but I wanted to mark down all of the winners so we could send out congratulations cards & possibly even drum up new business w/ the companies we don't currently work with so I stayed until a little after 10pm. I was hoping to have been in bed by then but ya gotta do what you gotta do right? I guess that just goes to show who is more involved & dedicated right? I didn't even get paid for attending. I did it for free on my own time.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011