l Hungry Heart l

| April 01, 2004 || 3:56 p.m. |

Boo showed up last night while I was on stage singing Insensitive by Jann Arden. I think I light up the entire bar when I saw him watching me. That was the first time since New Years that he has been there. I ignored almost everyone but him from that moment on. Well not completely. He sat w/ our group & we all talked but my entire body was turned towards him, my leg crossed over his, hand on him thigh, his arm around my back & one on my leg as well. I could not even seem to blink, as I was afraid I�d realize it was all just a mirage. But no he was there right next to, watching me sing like he used to. When it came time for him to leave or wanted to leave I closed out my tab at the bar & then felt him lean in against my back. Once back at home he watched me undress & get ready to crawl into bed. I love feeling him caress my skin, wrap his arms around me waist & trace the curves of my hips with his fingertips. I love feeling how much he loves me; wants me; misses me.

I haven�t spoke of our relationship in a while & I choose not to but I will say this. He�s been a lot more attentive then the past few months. Perhaps it has to do with my moving on with my life, no longer waiting around for him to wake up & realize what he was just about to lose.

I wish today was Friday. We actually have plans for this weekend, plans that he made for once. Even after such a long wonderful evening I some how feel more rejuvenated then tired. I wonder why?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011