l What would you say? l

| April 02, 2004 || 8:51 a.m. |

Guess what I gone & done last night?

I won tickets to see Dave Matthews Live in Concert this August!! I tried the first call & was number 9 last night on my way home from Long Beach @ 11:20pm. Thea, I wish you were going to be here w/ me! I�d love to take you along. Do you realize that you bought me my first Dave CD since Satellite? I don�t even know if I had bought that one or if I had just taken it from my mom. Either way girl, I�ve always been a huge Dave fan & I want to take my girl along.

I didn�t think that this week would end up being as wonderful as it has been & as it looks this weekend is going to be just as great.

The weekend has finally arrived -- and it's high time to party. Fortunately, you'll be more than game to dress up and have some fun -- and there's someone out there who'll be happy to join you.

My Boo is taking me on an actual date tonight & he wants us to spend all Sunday watching the last hockey games then head out to the Pala for singing & possibly even a little gambling. I haven�t ever gambled while I�ve been there; it never seemed right to do so w/out him.

Yahoo has a new astrology set up & know look at what they include! Daily Couples: Nobody here has any self-esteem problems. You deserve your lover, and he or she deserves you. The magic that you make together would be impossible with anyone else. In your arms you hold something that you'll never let go.

It�s just great that we both are technically Libras so that makes it all the more true no?

Now if only I can get today just to just fly by really quickly�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011