l Wake up, I forgot to put on me make up l

| April 05, 2004 || 2:54 p.m. |

Yesterday: The weekend has to end at some point -- even though you're likely wishing this one could go on forever. Say goodnight as early as possible. You've got a busy week ahead, and you'll want to be up for it.

Couples love scope:

You're being showered with affection -- don't be in such a hurry to dry off! Spend your excess energy on your partner and let them know how much you love them.

Mark this on your calendar lady [mental note], I spent the first full weekend w/ my Boo & it was fan fucking tastic! Although he went to work Saturday & I hung out w/ my LBG we all met up at Cheers that night along w/ Red, her man & a couple of their friends. It was so cute, LBG was nervous to be meeting my friends & my bf. Most of everyone left early [no karaoke but one shitty band] & so it ended up being just me, boo & LBG playing pool until about midnight when me & LBG decided to go dancing. My baby boo is so sweet & understanding. He didn�t care that we left him there to head to the Tavern & he even told me he�d leave the door open so I could crawl into bed with him later on. I can�t even begin to express how wonderful this weekend was. We never really even got dressed yesterday. I didn�t have a change of clothes since I hadn�t planned on staying over Saturday night so I just wore my jimmies [when I was even clothed] and we cuddled the entire day & night away. My poor hun starting having a coughing fit around 1 am last night too so we both stayed awake until it subsided. I love that man, more so than I ever thought it was possible to love someone not of the same bloodline [in that different way of course].

Now here I sit at work, office flooded [ironic if you knew what kind of company we are] & everyone here is two seconds from ripping one another heads off. I don�t want to be here at all & I am way too tired to deal with all of this shit, especially after such a great weekend. All I can do to stay optimistic is remember that Vegas is this weekend! Me & LBG! We are family! I�m gonna have my sister w/ me!

Now talk about a cute family picture...

It looks like our office finally might be moving in about 3 months! We all got scared when we heard Bry was out here looking at new locations to buy rather then lease. Thankfully he found a brand new building right across the freeway from us. It�s a two-story building that we�ll lease out one side until we need it & it is a really nice development. I was thinking we all might end up commuting to the ghetto once he heard they were looking to buy vs. lease but cross our t�s & dot our i�s we got lucky. It won�t be much more of commute then I all ready make [which isn�t much at all]. So maybe this week won�t turn out too bad after all. It seems like the balance has been restored a little with that good news. Bry said the fung shui is better there then this office too which is nice, the fung shui here was good enough for us to grow this much so I can�t wait to see what happens in the next two years.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011