l I bought frankie b on ebay! l

| April 06, 2004 || 3:06 p.m. |

Daily Couples:
You're at peace with yourself, and your love is gentle. Snuggle up together or share your joy with your favorite people -- whatever you choose, it's fun and easy.

I just love the new yahoo astrology thing, it�s a lot better to look at & it seems to have a little more then before.

My office is an absolute disaster area today. I am getting itchy & water eyes from everything; it�s not fun. I just want to go home & rest up for this weekend. I keep getting more & more excited about it. It�s not just the glitz and glamour of Vegas, the free suite @ Caesar�s Palace but it�s about rekindling a friendship that has been basically �dead� for the past 12 years. She�s bringing pictures of our friends that she keeps in touch with & it�s going to be such a gabfest! She�s bringing a friend of hers along as well as I so I sincerely hope no one ends up feeling left out. I am still in so much shock that she emailed me out of the clear blue & ended up inviting me to meet her on her �girls weekend�. I knew she�d understand about me wanting to bring a friend along, I mean how could she not? I don�t really know her anymore & I sure as hell don�t know her friends so it�d be really uncomfortable for me to just show up alone. I am just very thankful to my �mom� for letting my sister out for the weekend. There is no one else I�d feel comfortable bringing along with me aside from my own boyfriend but since it�s a girls weekend that is not an option now is it?

I dropped my car off today at the local auto shop & the bastards tried telling me that I needed new rotors & pads [bullshit I just changed them last year � brand new] which would be an extra $300 something dollars. I can�t afford that shit & I know I don�t need new rotors � motherfuckers think they can take advantage of a fucking woman just because I don�t have a fucking penis so I must not know shit about cars. All I wanted was a simple 90K tune up. No extra charges for special plugs that my car just has to have or whatever. I had a damn coupon so stick to the fucking coupon. Can you tell I am tired of bullshit? I guess I am just easily irritated today. I don�t want to be here at work & it is showing a little too much. Most of the people in the office don�t have to be since their desks have been removed & contained but nooo my desk didn�t get affected.

I�m making ding ding for my Boo tonight & he is actually coming over tonight. He has to work late but he is still doing it.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011