l Take me away l

| April 08, 2004 || 11:32 a.m. |

One more day to go!! I seriously need a sugar daddy to fix my brakes/rotors & to take me shopping. I have absolutely no pants, dress or otherwise, that actually fit me. The pants I am wearing now [slacks] are sagging & they make it look like I have no ass. � Umm moi, the apple booty girl!

I am in such the mega bitch mood today. I started my period last night so I am all crampy & easily irritated. I don�t want to be here at work; I�ve nearly ripped off two peoples heads within the first two � hours here, that is not at good sign for the rest of the day. I have so much to do before I leave tomorrow. Ding Ding again tonight at my place, do laundry, find clothes to take to MSG [middle school girl] & pack clothes for myself. I�ve had one hell of a time just confirming the hotel reservations. I must have called the 10 times between Caesar�s Palace & vegas.com and Caesar�s finally decided that even though it was made later then their normal deadline they would still honour the reservation� what the fuck. They think they are being generous by doing this? Bitch I best be getting the royal fucking treatment at the Caesar�s this weekend for dealing with all the shit they put me through in the past 36 hours. It�s still a free room so I can�t complain too much right?

Back to the clothes issue. I have lots of tops but pants, short etc none. I am now in the size 6/7 area. It really depends on the brand too. I just bought a pair of Frankie B jeans in a size 6 off of ebay so I am anxious to see how those fit. I�ve never worn a pair but my minipamela told me that they are the best jeans ever. Hell I paid $57 bucks [which is no where near their normal price] and that is a lot of money for me to spending on fucking jeans. I refuse to spend $100 bucks on jeans hence is why I need a sugar daddy to take me shopping. I will gladly accept clothing donations if you�ve lost weight or gained weight & need to get rid of some old stuff.

I�m thinking about getting a part time job at the Hooters where minipam works. They�re hiring & it�s right there next to the stadium. I could use that money to buy me some hooters. Just kidding. But I am thinking about applying. I had a great night last night & I might update later on today if I can sneak it past my boss, but for now I have to jet.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011