l Have a Happy Easter my Lito Luv Bunnies! l

| April 09, 2004 || 10:12 a.m. |

Please Vote:

Should the U.S. pass a constitutional amendment banning gay marriage?

[singing] I�m leaving in my echo/Don�t care that�s John-y Gre-eco/�[/singing]
Okay so this trip is costing me a lot more then I thought it might. I went to get my 90k service right, found out I desperately needed new brakes & rotors plus found a nail in the back right tire � I knew I needed two new tires anyways but now I had to get them before I could leave. So thankfully my mom suggested I shop around & I found a place to get two new good tires for 100 including tax etc. I am so glad that the room is free now! I just got my insurance bill, which is due, that I wasn�t expecting this month. Phew! I am one lucky woman! Let me tell ya. Things are just falling in all the right places for me.

Okay so the ding ding that was supposed to happen on Tuesday ended up happening last night. He finally came over & saw my place!! That is one huge step right there. I made us dinner, we watched part of Friends, Will & Grace while switching back & forth to the Hockey games. After the regulation game we headed to his house to watch OT & me: Kingdom Hospital & er. I love him I love him I love him! [Imagine the diamonds are forever commercial where the happy couple is in Rome � I wish he could scream out I love this woman!!]

I am going to miss the brat but I�ll be back Sunday morning to make him coffee & cover him in chocolate Easter kisses! We�re doing the dinner thing with LBG & Co � he hasn�t protested thus far.

It looks like I am going to Hawaii this May too. My best friend MiniPam wants us to go together for 5 days & she�s putting it on her credit card so I can pay her in payments. It�s only $315.00 for the flight & we have a place to stay for free & food � well neither of us actually eats very much so it�s not a problem at all. My biggest concern is I don�t have all the vacation time I need to cover it so there will be a few days I will have to take unpaid. Maybe I can get that part time job at Hooters to cover me. I�ll have to do that soon then as I think she�s buying the tickets today & we�re set to leave the morning of the 13th & return Tuesday night. I�m going to see if we can come back Monday night instead cause I can�t afford to lose too many days unpaid. Either way we�re going to Hawaii! I�ve never gone away on a flight type vacation with a girlfriend before. S & I went to New Jersey last year for Bruce & that was a first for me there too � well okay fine I went to New York with Isaac for the weekend of my 22nd birthday after 9/11 but I don�t count that one; he was visiting his ex-girlfriend from the Czech Republic while I stay with Rifka at her College Dorm.

Good things are happening! I am loving it! Have a great weekend everyone! I�ll update when I get back.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011