l Too tired to type or talk. l

| April 12, 2004 || 8:53 p.m. |

angelsellars.com is now online but I have a lot I want to do to it.

I got to leave work [with pay] around 10 am this morning. They are having to rip out some walls & shit so there is nothing for me to do or anywhere to move my desk. It sucks but then again it doesn't cause I was able to come home & continue recovering from my Vegas weekend. We had a lot of fun and let's just leave it at that shall we.

I did come home with some money left in my pocket but also to discover that I had 12 messages on my answering machine; stupid little me forgot to turn off my call forwarding on my cell phone so no wonder my cell didn't ring. I had just thought no one loved me but as it turned out everyone does!

I made my very first Easter Dinner for me & Suisse. I did one amazing job if I do say so myself & I think S will agree with me on that one. The ham turned out so perfect as well did the roasted red potatoes & deviled eggs. I forgot to call my Grandma earlier in the week to request her famous roll recipe so we had to stick with the sourdough thing he had but we stuffed ourselves then took a nice nap together. This weekend could have gone on forever that way as far as I am concerned. I am extremely exhausted but it was well worth it.

I am not sure if I actually have to go to work tomorrow but if I don't you can look for me online in the afternoon as I want to sleep in all morning if I can.

Okay it's my movie time.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011