l Hmmm angel at a loss for words? c'est impossible non? l

| April 16, 2004 || 12:50 p.m. |

If you're not attached, resume your search for the perfect mate tonight. There's someone out there looking for you, too. If you're involved, forget hanging out with the gang. Some quality time alone is definitely in order. Between work and home you may be getting pulled in too many directions. Ditch out on at least one obligation and enjoy the stolen time with your lover.

That sounds like a great idea to me! I cannot wake up for the life of me today. I went to bed around 12:30 ish which is not too late for me however I am overly tired this morning; maybe cause I have started feeling ill or my allergies have been abnormally high due to the open wall cavities here at work. I am beginning to look like Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer over here.

I need some pampering big time this weekend, I just about started crying while online chatting last night because of all the fucking stress I am getting at work. I had this overwhelming sense of worthlessness & being unappreciated. Not a great feeling. I do take great comfort in the fact that things have been extremely wonderful in the relationship department.

I am trying to update my resume & thankfully the CIH here sent me a few sites to take examples from on how to create a skills based resume. It�s nice to be able to talk to someone at work about how shitty the work environment actually is. Most everyone here feels the same way but the Mgmt [one guy] is completely in the dark about everything. It�s pathetic really.

I apologize for being so scatter brained today, my eyes, even after two cups of Mississippi mud-esque coffe, are still putting up a good fight to close. All I want to do is curl back up in bed & sleep this weekend. I want all alone time with S to do absolutely nothing! I would love to just stay in jammie jams again like we did Sunday & maybe go see a movie but we�ll have to wait & see what the happenings are going to be.

I might be adopting the cutest lil miniature kitty ever soon, named LULU, she is absolutely breathtaking & doesn�t get much bigger then a kitten. I wish all kittens stayed tiny, they are so much cuter mini-sized. I haven�t heard back since I sent my application back but I dreamt last night about the woman coming over for the home inspection & making an appointment to come back today after work to bring her over. Cross your fingers for me. If I do get here I will be posting pics but til then I don�t want to jinx it.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011