l Introducing the totally redesigned neangel l

| April 20, 2004 || 12:52 a.m. |

Watching Brother Bear. I noticed that all the names are after cities in Alaska: Kenai, Sitka, Denaki [which is an obvious word play on Denali], Tanana, & well even Koda [just kid Kodiak Island]. I was born 11 miles out side of Kenai in a town called Soldotna. I am gonna crap my cute lito chonie�s if there is a person named Soldotna!

I left a message for my Lulu but didn�t hear back tonight. She was really busy with the rescuing stuff so I don�t think it�s a big deal. I will have her soon enough. My webmaster goddess Jaxon has taken control of my site angelsellars.com, so soon soon soon I will have a kickass web-tastic site worthy of an angel! She is one amazing woman & I can�t say enough about her without gushing.

I couldn�t keep the Marilyn thing up. Sorry guys & dolls, I have to be loyal to my luv Betty. I can�t keep typing. My hand & ass hurts from sitting & playing on the computer too long & I am falling asleep at the keyboard. ZzzzzzZzzzz

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011