l Earth to angel, come in angel l

| April 27, 2004 || 1:09 p.m. |

Today�s horoscope: There may be some fireworks on the agenda for this afternoon, and all those world-famous powers of negotiation will be called into play. Like it or not, you'll be restoring balance once again.

I just learned that in one of our offices all the employees quit at the same time & left to a different company for more $. Funny since myself, KK & my boss have been talking about doing the exact same thing. I haven�t received that email about the job offer yet. I am getting really anxious about it. I can�t wait to get out of here.

I actually got to bed relatively early last night, hey 10:30-11 pm is early for me, I even woke up about 15 minutes before normal too. Maybe this will turn into a pattern, wouldn�t that be nice? I would have to say so but I won�t count my chickens before they hatch.

I can�t wait for Bg to get her package I sent her!! It took me months to finally finish it & then get off my duff to get it sent. I wouldn�t be able to wait like she is to get to the post office but then again w/ how busy I�ve been lately it might be the same way when it came down to it. I don�t know how far the PO is or what the system there is like so it might be very different then ours. I try to get all my stuff sent to my work that way I don�t have to mess with having to pick stuff up, they just give us a key to one of those bigger boxes or drop it right into our office. I like that a whole mess better.

I don�t know if it�s the weather or just something in the air but it seems like a lot of people [myself especially] are in a diaryland lull. I just can�t think of what to type these days. Words are like waves; sometimes they ebb; sometimes they flow. I need to start focusing on my creative outlet more, maybe that could relieve some of this stress.

I spoke with my Father this past week about my future & he gave me some brilliant ideas; he wants to see me getting a degree & pursuing what I want to do vs. just making money. What was the term? Work smarter not harder. I�ve always struggled with trying to figure out what I want to do as my career but what I realized is maybe if I started listing where I want to be in 10 yrs when I start my family & work backwards that would help me connect the dots. What I�ve always known is I want to own my own home before I start a family, I don�t believe in Daycare: if anyone sits my children other then me it will be my family. In order to achieve those things I will need to be in a better financial situation then I am now. I finally looked into my credit rating & it�s not as bad as I thought it was but it is still considered poor. I want to be my own boss so if I did what I love doing & open my own business � say I go back to school to become an esthetician & open my own spa. In ten years once business is flowing & I�ve been able to hire people, I can then step back into the management roll slowly making it possible for me to be able to have my kids & take care of them at home occasionally stopping in & taking care of the books etc.

Please let me know what you think by taking my poll on the right.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011