l Save me from the nothing I've become l

| April 28, 2004 || 11:10 a.m. |

THE JOB:���������������� PROJECT MANAGER�

WORK LOCATION

�WAGES, HOURS, AND FRINGE BENEFITS�

REQUIREMENTS AND TRAINING�

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Horoscope: Someone has been pulling strings for you from behind the scenes. Don't worry about not knowing who it is just yet. Enjoy it, and reap the benefits with a clear conscience. You've earned it.

Hmmm� it seems a little different in the pay schedule as he discussed with me, he said between $20 & $25 and hour. If it ends up being 20 hours a week after all the initial set up period is over I�d have to have at least the $25/hour just to survive let alone get me through school during the off hours; but it would be nice to have that flexibility.

I had a great night sleep last night & even went to bed or sleep before S. It was such a cute �married� night in. We watched hockey, I made a trader Joe�s pizza [homemade], we flirted, watched Kill Bill vol. 1 later he read his backstreets mag [I read along w. at times], we �got ready for bed� & then laid down; him finishing his mag while I drifted into dreamland. I can�t wait to marry that man; life with him is so grand.

On a sadder note: My mom is scheduled to have her implant removed on Tuesday. It became infected a while ago so badly they had to insert a port so she could inject two IV antibiotics twice a day. It had cleared up only to return again a little over a week ago. They had said if it became that badly infected again they�d have to remove it completely leaving her with only one breast. This was my mom�s worst fear [one anyways]. She will never again have two breasts; her only alternative is to buy a special bra & �stuff� it so she looks balanced. It�s not set in stone [the surgery], so if you would like to say a prayer for her please do. My mom is the strongest woman I have ever known & I hate seeing her so vulnerable. Now I really want to find a way to get that ticket to go see her for Mother�s Day.

I found a ticket deal through aa.com leaving LAX to DFW for that weekend, tax everything included would be less than two hundred [$200] dollars. The only problem is coming up with that $. If you feel so generous & have a dollar or two to spare, I would greatly appreciate any donations via my paypal thing found up in the links. No guilt; no pressure.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011