l I'm in love & always will be l

| April 30, 2004 || 4:31 p.m. |

I had to come to work today crappy feeling and all. I have no more sick leave as I have no actual vacation time either. I think I am just calling in Monday morning of the 10th & saying I�m sick rather then request the time off since no matter how I play it it�s not paid.

I want to see Kill Bill vol.2 tonight w/ my boo & then spend all day in bed watching hockey. I am just exhausted from all this damn stress & it making me sick. I�m getting too old for this shit.

I�m just too exhausted to even write right now. I have noticed I�ve been munching a lot more then the norm & I seriously hope that I don�t start gaining weight again. That would just suck arse big time. I�m not ready to be fat again. I really really really don�t want to get fat again. I need to get more motivated to get to the gym. I�ve been just too tired to go after work but that�s the rub. If I went I�d have more energy & feel better in general� right?

This day is ending way too slowly & I [again] can�t think of anything else to write.

Have a great weekend everyone!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011