l Not as hot as yesterday -phew! l

| May 04, 2004 || 1:26 p.m. |

Lalalala I�m in heaven, well hell right now since I�m at work but thank gawd for my the love of my life & my friends! I�m picking my best friend up & we�re going out for a nice dinner & drinks to spend time together. I�m her only friend & she works too damn much but then again she gets to play an awful lot to since she makes the $. I was supposed to go to Hawaii with her & she even was going to pay but I opted not to only cause I can�t afford to take more than one day without pay. It sucks ass cause she was rubbing it in saying we could be in Hawaii in a little more than a week � beaches, bikinis, pina coladas, mai-tai�s. Dammit! I wish we were able to spend more time together like we used to [6 yrs ago] but as she pointed out when she�s is actually not working I am usually going somewhere out of town for the weekend just like this weekend.

I found the colour of what I want to paint flames on my Dark Silver [soon to be mine] MINI. I have to see if I can find it to make or even if they can still create it but never the less I have found it. It�s a 1994 Ford sunrise red. I may have mentioned it before but I forget & really don�t care if I am repeating myself. I think I may even want to get the top dark silver as well rather than having it black. I still think I might want to wait for the convertible but to try and get one the first year they come out, I don�t think I have that kind of money. People usually get on a long waiting list when stuff like this happens.

I better wrap this up, I sent my mom my resume for her to review & forward to my brother � that is if it�s not too late to get it in for that opening his company was going to have. I�m sick of being here & still am not motivated to do a gawd damn thing but I should at least have accomplished something other then write this by the time the bigass bossman gets back from lunch. Doh!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011