l Happy Cinco de Mayo! l

| May 05, 2004 || 10:24 a.m. |

EVERY TIME I HEAR THE DIRTY WORD "EXERCISE", I WASH MY MOUTH OUT WITH CHOCOLATE. Today�s Scope: You've always loved entertaining company and lighthearted conversation -- and you'll be able to have your fill of it tonight. You'll have to make the first move, but it will be a piece of cake to get the whole gang together

I�m typing an early entry, surprised? I decided yet again to revamp & had to do a new entry to test it out. This probably won�t last as I am itching to do something completely different but you know how it goes. I�m not going to sway from the boopster but I want something more creative. I don�t have access to any photoshop editor thing to make anything as cool as Thea�s new do or even my lito web genius girl Sara, whom I asked ooh so nicely if she wouldn�t mind playing around with a cute background for me. I love doing the html thing but it�s the pics that get me. I can�t do anything but just add a simple pic.

Today is d-day, or more like p day. I am waiting for it & I am sure it knows I am waiting so it�ll wait to begin until late tonight just to drive me nutso. I am sure it�s probably nothing I should worry about and in fact I would not be too upset if it�well I am not going there right now so never mind. I bought the cutest white linen Calvin Klein pants at Costco yesterday. They are marked as cropped but I think Calvin has this idea that all women are 5�10� cause on my little 5�4� [err 5� 3 ��] inch frame they are perfect length pants. I always end up getting the wrong size too. I under estimate myself. I bought a size 8 but now I think I needed a 6 but since I took the tags off all ready I think it�s a little too late, maybe when I wash them they will shrink up a bit. My size 6 Levi Capri�s are too big too. What the hell is up with my clothes? They fit fine when I first try them on & then after I remove the tags it seems as if they get bigger.

I wish I could to html for a living but I am not that knowledgeable & designers are a dime a dozen it seems, not too mention there�s 14 yr olds that know more than I. ;-)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011