l They'll be there for you; in syndicate l

| May 07, 2004 || 9:38 a.m. |

Remind me that I don�t have a job lined up; tell me that I shouldn�t just walk out this fucking door right now. Actually tell me why I shouldn�t. I got yelled at first thing this morning for not having sent out the mail� and he swears it�s not because he has his own personal mail in the stack, it�s stupid birthday cards for his brother. Ahem, personal mail, metered on the company dime. I wanted to sleep in this morning and call out sick at least for a few hours but I didn�t. I want to just get up & walk out right now but I won�t. I need the money until I find something else.

Aside from that fucking crap bullshit� I cried last night watching Friends. I know it was kind of stupid for some people who didn�t think Rachel & Ross should have gotten back together but I loved it & wanted it to happen. You should have seen me talking to the screen during the airport scene, just like Ross did with the answering machine. The one thing that disturbed me was the scenes with Joey & Chandler trying the get DJ & CJ [Duck Junior & Chick Junior] out of the foosball table, not them but when Monica came by those couple of times� the twins were next door all alone!!! I know that they are new parents and all but the thought never once crossed their minds?? Just imagine how long it took her to destroy that table & that is how long the babies were alone. I know; I know it�s a damn TV show but it�s the principal of the matter.

Today is my Grandparents 44th wedding anniversary. That is what I want, I�ve always wanted. I want to see S & I at 44 years. It�d be 68 & him 74� heeeheheh we�d be so damn cute. I can picture us still pinching each other�s booties, him trying to rollie pollie me [inside thing] & me nuzzling his armpit on the couch. He smells good okay? He doesn�t wear cologne or anything but deodorant & they way it reacts with his body chemistry well� I love it, I love it & him; I am not ashamed to admit that. I even have been known to bite his toes when he sticks them in my hair or face. If he finds out I wrote that he�d be so mad & embarrassed. So no telling all right? ;-)

I don�t want to but I should do some work, maybe I�ll go walk to the mailbox, I haven�t had time to go all week. But ya know what? The big-ass boss man & I get to re-evaluate my job description later this afternoon. I think I am going to ask to re-evaluate my pay too. Yeah, he�s going to love that one. Bastards.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011