l One entry: two units l

| May 09, 2004 || 10:09 p.m. |

On the way back from the store with my grandma my mom called me. She asked me what I was up to, who I was with... She said she was just bored & tired of just sitting at home. It sounded to me that she knew something. I guess it was just me being anxious to see her cause she knew not a damn thing but I showed up on her door & said "You sounded so bored I thought I'd stop by for a minutes". I liked the look on her face & the "what? what? are you... omg!"

We went to see 13 Going on 30, which isn't a movie I was originally going to see but well worth it, definitely a mom/daughter movie. My older brother made a huge brunch for the mom's [3 total]. Thankfully Auntie Reba [my sis-in-law's sister] showed up so I wasn't the only non mom in the bunch. As much as I'd love to think I can handle a kid right now... after an hour with my niece, bless her beautiful heart, I know I can wait a few more years. I have a feeling I'll never be able to get to know my little nephew. I can barely get next to him & she's got me by the hand leading me into her room to play. She's a real handful, but as little gemini I'd expect no less.

I got a really cute outfit today too. It's very trendy, summery & stuff. It's one of those cute little short skirts - white terry cloth type & then a greenish designed top, tube top with almost like ruffles but not ruffles, layers I guess that go down from the boobs & it has a tie in the back. Man that can sound horrible. I'll have to take a photo or something but first I have to find the perfect pair of white shoes to go with it.

If any one comes across a perfect pair of cute white shoes for summer in a size 6 1/2 you can feel free to send them my way; I'd be very appreciative.

I'm headed to bed, I really am not looking forward to going back to work anytime soon but unfortunately I have to in order to stay a float. I need to hurry my ass up to Texas.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011